Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I am going to kill your child,don't worry I'm a Doctor!

Trusted Member

Default I am going to kill your child,don't worry I'm a Doctor!

Griffin Watch. The New Griffin File.: A disturbing post. Apologies.

If you can read the contents of this link and NOT be scared shitless then you must be a psychopath. These people are not joking,they expect to get our support for the killing of not only our unborn children but also those upto the age of 4 or 5 that they deem to be surplus to THEIR requirements. And anyone who says that such things could never happen should take a good look at the history of our society and the number of times that we have been bullied into accepting the un-acceptable.
    The US Federal Reserve is a CRIMINAL CONSPIRACY!

Quote Originally Posted by Eijnar View Post
    Griffin Watch. The New Griffin File.: A disturbing post. Apologies.

If you can read the contents of this link and NOT be scared shitless then you must be a psychopath. These people are not joking,they expect to get our support for the killing of not only our unborn children but also those upto the age of 4 or 5 that they deem to be surplus to THEIR requirements. And anyone who says that such things could never happen should take a good look at the history of our society and the number of times that we have been bullied into accepting the un-acceptable.
    Minerva is right, that there is little difference between killing a new born baby and aborting a baby that has not yet gone full term. However this should not be used as justification for killing new-born babies, it removes the justification for aborting unborn babies, unless there is a compelling medical reason for it.

One can only guess at the motivation of Minerva in so obviously drawing entirely the wrong conclusions from the work that she has undertaken.